Important Institutions


Council of Ministers of Albania


National Economic Council


Ministry of Energy and Industry


Ministry of Economic Development, Tourism, Trade and Entrepreneurship


Ministry of Urban Development


Ministry of Foreign Affairs


Ministry of European Integration


Ministry of Finance


Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure


General Directorate of Customs


General Directorate of Taxes


Bank of Albania


Albanian Investment Development Agency


National Agency of Albanian Natural Resources


Public Procurement Agency


Albanian Institute of Statistics


Ministry of Agriculture, Rural Development and Water Administration


Directorate of the Fisheries


National Center of Registration (QKR)


National Center for Licensing (QKL)


Municipality of Tirana


International Bodies


Delegation of the European Union to Albania


European Bank for Reconstruction and Development


World Bank Group Albania


International Finance Corporation


International Monetary Fund (Resident Representative Office)


Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe